WriteSonic评论 - 你需要知道的一切(2022年8月)

WriteSonic标志

WriteSonic是做什么的?

Writesonic是一个由人工智能驱动的文案写作工具,可以在几秒钟内为任何企业生成独特而有吸引力的营销内容。只需几行文字,Writesonic就能生成广告、博客文章、登陆页面、产品描述等。

请看本文底部的WriteSonic评论,这是ai文案撰写人应用程序为自己生成的。

产品更新

2022年8月的更新。 WriteSonic通过与Zapier的集成,与您的技术栈的其他部分集成。 

2022年5月的更新。 WriteSonic发布了他们新的段落生成器和结论写作器--有更多的理由去看看这个解决方案。

此外,新的WordPress集成已经发布。 观看这个视频,了解如何设置它。

 

网站CrunchbaseǞǞǞ

WriteSonic评论视频

在这篇WriteSonic评论中,我们用 Loom,你可以看到我走过的解决方案。

为什么通过Trust Enablement购买?

如果您通过我们的链接购买WriteSonic。

  • 给我们发电子邮件 [email protected] 我们将为你提供进入我们的私人Facebook小组的机会,以支持你的技巧和诀窍,并克服任何挑战。
  • 如果需要的话,在一个私人的、基于Zoom的培训课程中,对你的团队进行如何使用这些工具的培训。

常见问题

什么是WriteSonic?

Writesonic是一个由人工智能驱动的文案写作工具,可以在几秒钟内为任何企业生成独特而有吸引力的营销内容。只需几行文字,Writesonic就能生成广告、博客文章、登陆页面、产品描述等。

WriteSonic的总部在哪里?

美国加利福尼亚州旧金山市

WriteSonic是什么时候成立的?

WriteSonic成立于2021年。

WriteSonic的CEO是谁?

萨姆尤-加尔格

WriteSonic是上市公司还是私人公司?

WriteSonic是一家私营公司。

WriteSonic已经筹集了多少资金?

WriteSonic已经筹集了近$2.6M。

最新博客

定价 

WriteSonic有四个付费计划和一个免费试用。

所有版本都支持以25种语言中的一种生成AI副本。

免费试用
  • 10个学分 - 需要8个学分来生成本评论底部的例子文章。
  • 所有基本功能
  • 1个用户席位
基本
  • $15/月
  • 每月100个学分(最多50K字)。
  • 所有基本功能
  • 1个用户席位
  • SEMrush整合
  • 长篇小说写作助理(每代最多125字)
专业人员

  • $45/月
  • 无限积分 (*FUP)
  • 所有基本功能
  • 25种语言
  • 1个用户席位
  • SEMrush整合
  • 长篇小说写作助理(每代最多125字)
创业公司
  • $95/月
  • 无限积分 (*FUP)
  • 所有基本功能
  • 25种语言
  • 2个用户席位
  • SEMrush整合
  • 优先支持
  • 长篇写作助理(每代最多150字)。
机构
  • $195/月
  • 无限积分 (*FUP)
  • 所有基本功能
  • 25种语言
  • 4个用户席位
  • SEMrush整合
  • 优先支持
  • 长篇写作助理(每代最多175个字)

WriteSonic定价

WriteSonic评论--AI写作应用生成的实例

我们想测试一下WriteSonic是否愿意为自己写一篇评论。 以下是WriteSonic产生的全部内容,没有经过我们团队的编辑(除了下面的格式化可读性)。

我们的看法是,WriteSonic为团队提供了一个很好的大纲和内容初稿--你怎么看?


WriteSonic AI Writer应用程序。一种新的方式来让你的内容被写出来!

 
当您的内容写作团队分布在世界各地时,要让每个人都站在同一起跑线上可能很困难。这就是WriteSonic出现的地方。这个由人工智能驱动的内容写作应用程序帮助你的团队在几分钟内写完他们的文章。即使每个人都不在同一个房间,人们现在也可以进行在线协作。有了WriteSonic,你可以在几分钟内创建一个定制的作家应用程序。
 
结合该公司的免费内容调度工具,你将能够组织你的团队的内容写作需求。只需一个步骤,你就能让一个专门的作家按照时间表,提供高质量的原创内容。作家的唯一工作就是写作,所以他们不会被其他任务分心。WriteSonic人工智能驱动的内容作家应用程序是远程工作的内容营销团队的完美选择。该应用程序可以根据你的内容营销团队的具体技能,找到潜在的作家。一旦你确定了哪些帖子是最重要的,你就可以为作家制定一个时间表,让他遵循。
 

什么是WriteSonic?

WriteSonic是一款由人工智能驱动的在线内容写作和调度应用程序。这款由人工智能驱动的应用程序与用户联系,寻找合适的人撰写内容。这可以包括关键词、主题,甚至是正则表达式。你可以使用该应用程序快速创建一个作家,并为他们分配一个时间表。你可以拥有多个写手,并轻松地管理他们的工作。由于它是一个由人工智能驱动的应用程序,它了解你的业务需求。这意味着它可以根据发布内容的最佳时间来创建作家的时间表。
 

WriteSonic的特点

 
  • 寻找作家 - 你可以使用该应用程序根据作家的技能来寻找作家。利用人工智能,该应用程序可以将作家与你的团队需求相匹配。它甚至可以根据你的喜好来寻找作家。
  • 安排作家 - 你可以使用该应用程序创建一个作家并为他们分配一个时间表。你可以通过设置开始和结束时间来做到这一点。你还可以创建一个重复的时间表,这样你就可以定期得到特定的内容写作。
  • 追踪内容 - 你可以使用该应用程序来追踪已经写好的内容。这包括作者的名字、文章的标题、内容的长度,以及更多。如果你想确保内容是按照你的指导方针写的,这很有帮助。

如何使用WriteSonic应用程序

  • 注册。首先,你要注册WriteSonic应用程序。这是免费的,只需几分钟时间。一旦完成,你就可以开始建立你的内容营销团队。一旦有作家加入,你也可以开始安排帖子。
  • 创建一个作家。接下来,你要在该应用程序上创建一个作家档案。你可以用这个档案来设置他们的简历、图片、教育和其他细节。你还可以添加他们的技能、资格和其他细节。
  • 安排内容。一旦你的作家设置好了,你就可以使用该应用程序来安排你的帖子。你可以使用帖子编辑器来添加你想要发布的细节。如果你想获得更多关于发布内容的信息,你还可以添加描述。
  • 追踪内容。你还可以使用该应用程序来跟踪已发布的内容。你可以看到作者的名字和帖子的标题。你还可以看到他们的简历,帖子的长度,以及其他细节。

WriteSonic应用程序的缺点

WriteSonic应用程序的最大缺点是其价格标签。使用该应用程序的费用为每年$100。这个价格标签可能会让拥有较小的内容营销团队的企业感到失望。如果你有一个你信任的专门的作家团队,你仍然可以从中获得巨大价值。然而,如果你和你的团队之间没有建立起这种程度的信任,可能很难让每个人都加入进来。
 

最后的话。您应该使用WriteSonic应用程序吗?

由人工智能驱动的WriteSonic内容写作应用可以为你的远程团队提供助力。它可以帮助你根据作家的技能找到他们,并为他们的工作创建一个时间表。你还可以使用该应用程序来跟踪已经写好的内容。这可以帮助你保持你的帖子的顶部。虽然它是一个伟大的工具,但它的价格标签可能会让小型企业感到失望。如果你有一个较小的营销团队,你可能想等到它的价格下降。如果你想试用WriteSonic应用程序,你可以免费使用。
 
这款由人工智能驱动的内容写作应用可以给你的远程团队带来助力。它可以帮助你根据作家的技能找到他们,并为他们的工作创建一个时间表。你还可以使用该应用程序来跟踪已经写好的内容。这可以帮助你保持你的帖子的顶部。虽然它是一个伟大的工具,但它的价格标签可能会让小型企业感到失望。如果你有一个较小的营销团队,你可能想等到它的价格下降。

WriteSonic评论 - 我们的看法

我们最后的看法是,我们推荐WriteSonic用于 其段落作者. 如果你需要一个解决方案来处理这种规模和水平的内容,请查看WriteSonic。

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

WriteSonic Review – Everything You Need To Know (June 2022)

WriteSonic Logo

What does WriteSonic do?

Writesonic is an AI-powered copywriting tool that generates unique and engaging marketing content for any business in seconds. With a few lines of text, Writesonic will generate ads, blog posts, landing pages, product descriptions, and more.

Check out the WriteSonic review that the ai copywriter app generated for itself at the bottom of this article.

Product Updates

May 2022 Updates: WriteSonic has released their new Paragraph Generator & Conclusion Writer — More reasons to check out the solution.

In addition, the new WordPress integration has been released.  Watch this video to learn how to set it up.

 

WebsiteCrunchbaseLinkedIn

WriteSonic Review Video

In this WriteSonic Review, created with Loom, you can see my walking through the solution.

FAQs

What is WriteSonic?

Writesonic is an AI-powered copywriting tool that generates unique and engaging marketing content for any business in seconds. With a few lines of text, Writesonic will generate ads, blog posts, landing pages, product descriptions, and more.

Where is WriteSonic’s Headquarters?

San Francisco, California, United States

When was WriteSonic founded?

WriteSonic was founded in 2021.

Who is the CEO of WriteSonic?

Samanyou Garg

Is WriteSonic a Public or Private company?

WriteSonic is a privately held company.

How much money has WriteSonic raised?

WriteSonic has raised nearly $2.6M.

Latest On The Blog

Pricing 

WriteSonic comes with four paid plans and a free trial.

All versions support generating AI copy in one of 25 languages.

Free Trial
  • 10 Credits – required 8 to generate the example article at the bottom of this review.
  • All basic features
  • 1 user seat
Basic
  • $15/month
  • 100 Credits (up to 50K words) per month
  • All basic features
  • 1 user seat
  • SEMrush integration
  • Long-Form Writing Assistant (Up to 125 words per generation)
Professional

  • $45/month
  • Unlimited credits (*FUP)
  • All basic features
  • 25 languages
  • 1 user seat
  • SEMrush integration
  • Long-Form Writing Assistant (Up to 125 words per generation)
Startup
  • $95/month
  • Unlimited credits (*FUP)
  • All basic features
  • 25 languages
  • 2 user seats
  • SEMrush integration
  • Priority Support
  • Long-Form Writing Assistant (Up to 150 words per generation)
Agency
  • $195/month
  • Unlimited credits (*FUP)
  • All basic features
  • 25 languages
  • 4 user seats
  • SEMrush integration
  • Priority Support
  • Long-Form Writing Assistant (Up to 175 words per generation)

WriteSonic Pricing

WriteSonic Review – AI Writer App Generated Example

We wanted to test if WriteSonic was up for writing a review of itself.  The following was generated in it’s entirety by WriteSonic and has not been edited by our team (other than formatting for readability below)..

Our take is that WriteSonic provides the team with a great outline and initial draft of content — what’s your take?


WriteSonic AI Writer App: A New Way to Get Your Content Written!

 
When your content writing team is spread across the world, it can be tough to get everyone on the same page. That’s where WriteSonic comes in. The AI-powered content writing app helps your team get their posts written in minutes. Even if everyone isn’t in the same room, people can now collaborate online. With WriteSonic, you can create a custom writer app in a matter of minutes.
 
Combine this with the company’s free content scheduling tool and you’ll be able to organize your team’s content writing needs. In just one step, you’ll be able to have a dedicated writer follow a schedule and deliver high-quality original content. The writer’s only job will be to write, so they’re not distracted by other tasks. The WriteSonic AI-powered content writer app is perfect for content marketing teams who work remotely. The app can find potential writers based on your content marketing team’s specific skills. Once you’ve established which posts are most important, you can set up a schedule for the writer to follow.
 

What is WriteSonic?

WriteSonic is an AI-powered, online content writing and scheduling app. The AI-powered app connects with its users to find the right people to write content. This can include keywords, topics, and even regular expressions. You can use the app to quickly create a writer and assign them a schedule. You can have multiple writers on staff and manage their work with ease. Since it’s an AI-powered app, it understands the needs of your business. This means it can create a writer’s schedule based on the best times to post content.
 

WriteSonic Features

 
  • Find Writers – You can use the app to find writers based on their skills. Using artificial intelligence, the app can match a writer to your team’s needs. It can even find writers based on your preferences.
  • Schedule Writers – You can use the app to create a writer and assign them a schedule. You can do this by setting start and end times. You can also create a recurring schedule so you can get specific content written on a regular basis.
  • Track Content – You can use the app to track the content that has been written. This includes the writer’s name, the post’s title, the content’s length, and more. This is helpful if you want to make sure content is written according to your guidelines.

How to Use the WriteSonic App

  • Sign Up: First, you’ll want to sign up for the WriteSonic app. This is free and takes just a few minutes. Once you’re done, you can start building your content marketing team. You can also start scheduling posts as soon as you have a writer on board.
  • Create a Writer: Next, you’ll want to create a writer profile on the app. You can use this profile to set their bio, pictures, education, and other details. You can also add their skills, qualifications, and other details.
  • Schedule Content: Once your writer is set up, you can use the app to schedule your posts. You can use the post editor to add the details you want posted. You can also add a description if you want more information on what’s posted.
  • Track Content: You can also use the app to track the content that has been posted. You can see the writer’s name and the title of the post. You can also see their bio, the length of the post, and other details.

Drawbacks of the WriteSonic App

The biggest drawback of the WriteSonic app is its price tag. It costs $100 per year to use the app. That price tag can be a turnoff to businesses with smaller content marketing teams. If you have a dedicated team of writers that you trust, you can still get great value from it. However, if you don’t have this level of trust built between you and your team, it can be difficult to get everyone on board.
 

Final Words: Should You Use the WriteSonic App?

The AI-powered WriteSonic content writing app can give your remote team a boost. It can help you find writers based on their skills and create a schedule for their work. You can also use the app to track the content that has been written. This can help you stay on top of your posts. While it’s a great tool, it comes with a price tag that can be a turnoff to smaller businesses. If you have a smaller marketing team, you may want to wait until it comes down in price. If you want to try out the WriteSonic app, you can do so for free.
 
The AI-powered content writing app can give your remote team a boost. It can help you find writers based on their skills and create a schedule for their work. You can also use the app to track the content that has been written. This can help you stay on top of your posts. While it’s a great tool, it comes with a price tag that can be a turnoff to smaller businesses. If you have a smaller marketing team, you may want to wait until it comes down in price.

WriteSonic Review – Our Take

Our final take is we recommend WriteSonic for its paragraph writer.  If you need a solution to crank out content at this size and level, check out WriteSonic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.